Uni Erlangen     Chair of Applied Dynamics 


  

Home
Team
Research
Teaching
Colloquium
Impressum

Team

chair holder

          Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Sigrid Leyendecker

        room 01.020
        phone +49 (0)9131 85 61001
        e-mail sigrid.leyendecker@fau.de

       

               
personal page

 


technical staff

secretary
         Beate Hegen

        room 01.021
        phone +49 (0)9131 85 61000  
        e-mail beate.hegen@fau.de
       

                personal page




technical employee
         Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Natalia Kondratieva

        room 01.015
        phone +49 (0)9131 85 61019
        e-mail natalia.kondratieva@fau.de
       

                personal page


system administrator
         Sven Lässig

        room 01.024
        phone +49 (0)9131 85 61002
        e-mail sven.laessig@fau.de
       

                personal page





academic scientist

         Dr. rer. nat. Holger Lang

        room 01.014
        phone +49 (0)9131 85 61008
        e-mail holger.lang@fau.de
       

                personal page





scientific staff


         M.Sc. Dominik Budday

        room 01.015
        phone +49 (0)9131 85 61013
        e-mail dominik.budday@fau.de
       

                personal page




         Dr. -Ing. Minh Tuan Duong

        room 01.012
        phone +49 (0)9131 85 61020
        e-mail minh.tuan.duong@fau.de

       

                personal page



         M. Sc. Markus Eisentraudt

        room 01.013
        phone +49 (0)9131 85 61014

        e-mail markus.eisentraudt@fau.de
       

                personal page




         Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Gail

        room 01.016
        phone +49 (0)9131 85 61007

        e-mail tobias.gail@fau.de
       

                personal page




         M.Sc. Daniel Glaas

        room 01.016
        phone +49 (0)9131 85 61009

        e-mail daniel.glaas@fau.de
       

                personal page




         Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Leitz

        room 01.013
        phone +49 (0)9131 85 61005

        e-mail thomas.leitz@fau.de
       

                personal page




         M.Sc. Johann Penner

        room 00.013
        phone +49 (0)9131 85 61017

        e-mail johann.penner@fau.de
       

                personal page




         M.Sc. Uday Phutane

        room 01.016
        phone +49 (0)9131 85 61018
        e-mail uday.phutane@fau.de
       

                personal page




         Dipl.-Ing. Tristan Schlögl

        room 00.013
        phone +49 (0)9131 85 61003

        e-mail tristan.schloegl@fau.de
       

                personal page




         M.Sc. Theresa Wenger

        room 01.012
        phone +49 (0)9131 85 61006

        e-mail theresa.wenger@fau.de
       

                personal page





students

            Dominik Bartels          Daniel Brechter
            Lewin Butazzko          Simon Dentler
            Michele Gleser          Alexander Greiner
            Simone Kellermann          Kilian Kleeberger
            Björn König          Moritz Manert
            Pirmin Molz          Patrik Steck
            Thomas Will          Jinyu Zhang
            Wuyang Zhao         


alumni

          Dr.-Ing. Maik Ringkamp, 2012 - 2016

          Dr.-Ing. Ramona Hoffmann, 2011 - 2013  und  2015 - 2016

          Dr.-Ing. Michael Koch, 2011 - 2015

          Dr. Odysseas Kosmas, 2011 - 2015

          Dipl.-Ing. Nathanael Bach, 2013 - 2014


guests

          Prof. Andreas Müller, University of Michigan-Shanghai Jiao Tong, Shanghai, China, 28 March - 01 April 2014

          Prof. Michael Ortiz, California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, California, USA, 03 December - 04 December 2013

          Gwendolyn B. Johnson, 28 August - 24 September 2011